10 Jul 2008

09Jul08

I keep running into folk whom I knew of, that use bzr, but I did not know that they use bzr.

Right now there is a lot of discussion going on about DVCS in various projects. While I imagine most bzr users just want to get on with their coding (after all thats what bzr is good at :))… it would be fantastic if you could blog that you use it, and folk at GUADEC wear the T-shirt!

Also, I’m at GUADEC, and I’m extremely happy to answer questions from anyone, bzr user, git user, or even svn user :)

No Responses Yet to “10 Jul 2008”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 976 other followers

